Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball @ Continental HS/JH
-
5211 State Route 634, Continental Ohio 45831-0479
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Baseball vs Crestview High School - Convoy
-
Emerald Road, Paulding Ohio 45879
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Boys JV Baseball vs Van Wert High School/MS
-
Emerald Road, Paulding Ohio 45879
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Baseball @ Lincolnview Junior/Senior High School
-
15945 Middle Point Rd, Van Wert OH 45891-9799
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Softball vs Bryan High/Middle School
-
Emerald Road, Paulding Ohio 45879
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Girls JV Softball vs Bryan High/Middle School
-
Emerald Road, Paulding Ohio 45879
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Girls JV Softball vs Ottawa-Glandorf High School
-
Emerald Road, Paulding Ohio 45879
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Baseball vs Defiance High School
-
Emerald Road, Paulding Ohio 45879
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Baseball vs Holgate High School
-
Emerald Road, Paulding Ohio 45879
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • District Event
  • General Event
  • Gym Schedule
  • Public Event
  • Student Event